October 11, 2016

9:43ish PM

     Just spent probably 15 min. rambling… Rambling about how I want to be ‘okay’… all of the rambling probably came from the fact I threw in the towel on my goals, ‘not to act on lustful thoughts’… the shame, the guilt, it’s present… and stinks… guess I did it just because I wanted to… I’m never okay with it afterward… the scripture says to confess my sins… that God is faithful and just to forgive my sins… He forgave the Israelites… having mercy on them, time and time again… am I to continue taking the revelations Christ has entrusted to me as ‘nothingness’… I’m not an inkling of intelligence to anything, knowledge without application is worthless… a dog ‘chasing’ his tail… oblivious to his surroundings… this is a pattern I want to discontinue… nobody ‘wants’ to be the fool, but they will continue to play the fool by doing foolish things, especially if they feel good. Still spoiled and still ungrateful. When I am done with this page, I will confess the incident and forgive myself, and re-submit myself.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

