September 28, 2016

8:47pm

      Eating ice-cream, thinking bout’ the events that transpired today that resulted in the loss of yet another roommate. Its a shame and its unfortunate, and it was more than enough to get me upset. Anger toward the guys that influenced my roommate and the ‘lie’ that he bought into… I hope something stirred within him, that moved him to acknowledge, somehow, (on the way out the door) that there was an error in his perspective; as their is in each of our lives… my life, for certain… there is an effort (conscious) I make each day to see things more clearly and as I ought to. On earth, in this life, we know things in part. Only in the day Christ returns will our knowledge be made complete.

     Outside of the dismissal of roommate, I’ve had questions concerning the progression of my relationship with my dad along with the random snippets of my ex crossing my mind… her safety, our memories, the sex, the issues, the kids, all kinds of things that are overflowing due to an improper management of various concerns… I’m not down to self-pity, and I’m not overwhelmed… I keep telling myself it’s closure that I seek… I want her to be okay… I want to apologize and I want her to know I mean it… is that selfish? note: Get counsel for that… looking forward  to it.

Leave a Reply

