September 24, 2016

PM

     Tired… know I’ve started many a days (nights) journal out just like this… “Tired.” Truly, I am… and I can not wait to rest these eyelids after a little reading. Power has just been restored. There’s been a lil’ bit of difficulty today, due to an accident that occurred on the highway (involving light pole.) Today, during the reunion event, there were some guys from Homes of Hope come over… it was good to see them and have them ask me about coming over… (to the program). I am excited to finally put some kind of substantial foundation together, which Christ hath built in me concerning salvation. Thank God for all the work He’s doing here, with those relationships, as well as with old relationships–> family relationship. (I spoke with my family today via phone.) Glad mom is safe. (Charlotte travel.) Glad to have had opportunity to use drawing as an opportunity to bring others joy… hopefully, I will continue to work on drawing people because it could seriously be an excellent method for sharing the Word and making an honest living… in time, with God’s direction…

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

