September 20, 2016

—PM—

Don’t wanna play games, and when I hear His name, don’t wanna feel no shame… Deliverance… He’s in the midst.. Father, Son, and the Holy Spirit. Ministers a flame… so hearts-be guarded. Cause this race is not given to the swift, but to those who endure to the end. there’s a lion roaming-seeking to devour–be not gird with fear-but a sound mind, love, and power. A righteous man did pray back rain for X amount of years, that’s a truth and not a fable, we are Cain and we are Abel…

Jesus I am weak, I am so weak I hear my Spirit saying ‘Let me’. Dear god… I have brothers, (all of them), not just relation, that I know you are drawing to you… but we want to fight Lord, pull away we get scared, we go for what’s comfortable! There’s so many lies Lord… but nothing compares to the glory which is in you. I love you Lord–> thank you for the manifestation of your love in me Jesus… no weapon formed against Us.. thank you for the joy in life, Lord, thank you for molding me and shaping me according to your will… helping me complete task at hand Lord God… that you have charged me with… thank you for revealing the body and making known what church I should go to… and who the fellow laborers are… Grace and mercy abound eternally. Even, until the earth is passed away.

***Currently reading: Malachi

–??What does my offering look like??

  If a table was spread for me and the lord… what would the offering be… would the bread be of mold? Is this what I am preparing for the King of Kings???

–Are they idols in my heart Lord that I shut doors to worship behind?

–The covenant of God to Levi was of peace and life. Fear God, Fear God. Not being partial in the law.

–Covenant of Levi was corrupted. The Holy Ghost is refiner and purifier. (He shall sit as….Malachi 3:3)

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

