September 19, 2016

—PM—

     Everything was straight until about an hour ago… I gave in to temptation… I mucked up… my tendency would normally be to condemn myself, though I did, I haven’t allowed myself to remain in that frame of mind. I’m more so angry at that sinful nature that resides in all men/women not so much myself. I mean, I’m angry at myself, but I knew what I was doing. Just toyed with the ideas for a lil’ bit too long. (Proverbs 24:9 – 10 : the thought of foolishness is sin: and the scorner is an abomination to men. If thou faint in the day of adversity, thy strength is small.) I’m not quite comfortable with myself alone… and my thoughts without direction are destructive… idleness is destruction for me. I’m lying on my bed… going in and out of consciousness. I know everyone is tired, both my brothers(roommates) are asleep. I’m writing things on the paper that I am not meaning to. I’m ready to pass all the way out.. Thinking about the reunion that is to be held this upcoming Saturday. Spoke to my parents about it when they came here but they are not yet sure if they will be able to make it. Talked to dad today.. he’s still not sure. I’m sure they would love to all come visit, but that has not yet been determined, whether or not they will be able to make it. If they can not, I will understand… It is a reunion that will be taking place… and there are supposed to be activities. I’m very much looking forward to them coming, if they can.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

