September 16, 2016

11ish pm

     I’m not going to spend a whole lot of time on this, but a guy approached me while I was sitting down and ‘ambush’ hugged me… I was agitated from some other things which I was pondering while sitting there, so I pushed him off me and pretty much told him to get off me… including an F-bomb… I felt bad, I felt really bad… but my anger was rekindled when the individual acted as if he did absolutely nothing wrong. I’ve meted out some valid avenues of reconciling this issue; one way was for me to write down how I felt in an apologetically assertive manner… taking responsibility for my actions.  Another option would be for me to approach this individual with another person (witness)… sit down and address the matter at hand, hopefully get things evenly keeled out… I’m going into a discussion with my parents and counselor tomorrow… I can not afford to go speak with my parents while having this crap on my brain… the matter would seem minor… but I do care about this person and I do feel certain responsibilities as being a Christian, that this matter must be reconciled. I don’t know what time my family will be here tomorrow… (early) but I can’t wait to see them… I’m somewhat anxious and nervous, but this is just part of it… repairing relationships, and relationships being repaired. Thank you Lord for your blessings.

Leave a Reply

