September 15, 2016

10pm

    Jaw/face hurts… great praise report though… I’m not sure if I documented it before, how my ‘wrong tooth’ was taken out… but some time ago… around three and one half months… I went to the dentist and there was a mix up… three months later… Today… everything was worked out and my tooth was extracted… the appropriate one… the scheduled date for this extraction was November… Somehow, by God’s grace and mercy, the extraction was made today, and though my mouth is somewhat uncomfortable, I am super happy the work has been done. Graduation was today and I will not forget it, many people were somewhat disgruntled by the remarks made by our director concerning the man who died, who was a guest here at the program; a  man many of us cared for. Many people graduated today, there was a large group… I’m glad for all the guys. The next graduation was my originally scheduled graduation, as it stands right now, I won’t be making that walk, but all things work together for the good of those who love God, to all them who are called according to His purpose.  I can’t see myself getting too upset… in that I’m not graduating, I’m more so upset/hurt… I will just miss some people.

Leave a Reply

