September 13, 2016

10:15ish pm

     It takes a moment, after running around all day in this place, to create a clear train of thought. Some days are perceived as serene or relaxed. Some days are ordered and are able to be broken down systematically… Yesterday, and today feel like they were just thrown down (thrown-up/vomit) onto a piece of paper. not making much of it… frustrated about the normal, minor, bull crap… and still, I have nothing to be upset about… still working on life, still working on relationship with God,… and asking self, “YO!!?? is there anything else I can do?.” How, I’m saying– there isn’t… I’m wrapped all up in myself… where I am asking these questions like I can do things… of myself I can do nothing… what I need to do I believe I am lacking experience in some ways. Lord, show me where I am at, help me get where I should be,thank you for revealing to me my limitations, triggers, and aids for those triggers… helping me to continue forward.. not regressing to my past life… We have your love and mercy, but I  am no, no, nowhere near as grateful as I should be… you are our breath, you are our hope… I’m sick of playing games and toying around with my imagination when it comes to my past, present,and future. Self-control, focus, steadfastness. Love… … … … faithfulness.

Leave a Reply

