September 7, 2016

9:43pm Wednesday

     Visited new church tonight… I’ve been to the church but never to the service… (Wednesday night service)… Come back from service to find out some guys that I get along with pretty well, are going to possibly be “put-out”tomorrow.They all claim they had nothing to do with some ‘medicine’ that’s gone missing… they all claim they don’t know where it could have gone or whether it’s been stolen or what… I don’t believe any of the guys accused are guilty… I don’t believe the staff want to just put these guys out. We will see what the outcome is tomorrow. I’ll  be glad to be allowed to get back round’ my family. Just to visit them from time to time… when God tells me to be elsewhere and gives me directives- I hope I am apt to respond, but on those occasions where I can visit; I would like to… I want to just be an honorable son, though it is possible that some occasions I may have to honor my Father who is in Heaven, though some of my family members may not be able to make any sense of my actions… I cannot believe I have actually completed as much of the time as I have since I have been here… honestly I am not even counting days… I haven’t, almost the whole time I have been here. Counting the days won’t make them go by quicker and, honestly, I am super stoked for everyday… I trust God and the direction of the Holy Spirit in my life.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

