September 4, 2016

Sunday  5:07pm

     Today went well… pretty stable (mentally.) sitting on the porch downstairs… just talking to some of my brothers. Praise and worship going on in the chapel… I’m bout’ to go… need to get some meditation in.

5:25pm:

     Made it up to the chapel… Love the atmosphere… I never want to surrender this body to sin ever again… Lord god forgive me for those sins I commit willingly and that which I am ignorant of… thank you for providing my every need. I trust you… I trust your word… you know this struggle… you know of a struggle far worse… thank you for having “worked my” faith over in a perfect way that would not break me… and if it had broken me… you kept me… you lifted me up and restored my heart, my mind, body, and soul… you gave me a life greater than that which I’ve known along with the promise of a life greater still… delivering me from the illusions of the world that captivate people at the will of the wickedness of the air… You’ve revealed my origins and my destiny and the assurance of it (destiny)… you reveal things along this journey in perfect measure that will draw men/women, also, unto you… thank you for making every day exciting and sustaining peace within me that is substantial and effective in impacting everyone my brothers and I come in contact with.

Leave a Reply

