September 1, 2016

8:30pm

     Super-tired…don’t feel like doing anything else… probably gonna go to sleep soon… one of my roommates threw me a book on my bed to look at… it’s about the brain and the effect drugs have on it… today was a great day… It was great because there weren’t any particular mishaps… it was a successful day at work–> no accidents… I’m bout’ to call my mom… I have a paper to write… miss my bros… Random sour blue raspberry jolly rancher just come flying through my door, onto my bed… my feet stink– the socks I’m wearing are moist and soggy from work… I haven’t smelled my feet, but I assume they smell… thinking about travelling… thinking about my transition from here, school, transition houses, minister in training program… not sure what I am going to do… waiting on the Lord to make it known to me what I should do…

9:42ish pm

     Sooo… enough about me… got off the phone with my brother *brother name here*– he’s the oldest of my younger brothers… he’s going through some rough stuff, right now, with his job that he was just asked to leave… he is in a rough position… I pray the lord would guide him somewhere where he can grow… where he can prosper… where God can use him.

Leave a Reply

