August 17, 2016

10pm

     Sitting here (laying down) on my bed, talking with my roommate about how we, the entire community, don’t ever have to go to jail AGAIN! No one here who desires to live a new life has to go back to jail… Reaching out to God and drawing near to Him will deliver us not only from Hell, but eternal damnation. It’s a good feeling. I have a new book to read. Ready to start it once I get some of the Word in me. Probably read at least the introduction… maybe the first chapter. Spoke with my counselor today, concerning joining the military.. we determined that the best thing to do would be to evaluate if I am even eligible to join the military… I have put some amount of work into getting to where I am and god sustained me… I wonder… I wonder if I could, indeed, get in. Not sure… school… maybe… seminary or military–college… maybe Westpoint… Citadel??? I don’t know… to think of going to one of those schools… I don’t know… probably would be an art school if anything– perfecting the art of graphic design… fine-tuning the mind god gave me and using it to bring god glory… God answers prayer… I’m not really sure what to pray for but at this point; I really just want to continue growing spiritually, continue to have the Spirit grow in me and around me… and have my dad and I be able to sort some things out.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

