August 4, 2016

am

Luke 17:10… we have done that which was our duty to do…

Luke 18:32… for he shall be delivered unto the gentiles, and shall be mocked, and spitefully entreated, and spitted on…

“Use the experts till’ you become one…” —–>Travis

-Decision-Making: Take strict inventory of my position, and then by light of Christian lens (perspective), make decision.

I am incomplete, my heart is only a part of a greater whole… I get to wanting to use, to eliminate a feeling of incompleteness… always leaves me seeking more to maintain “completeness.” I am incomplete without Christ and will be an impartial being until the completion of His word, the revelation of His glory. I get to wanting to use/drink and I thank you Lord for revealing in me my brokenness, helping me to embrace it- and not run from it.

Maybe god is helping me evaluate each day by a burden to want to leave each day, that I learn to appreciate each day more, and appreciate His grace/mercy for sustaining me.

pm

     You know how I feel??? I feel like “damn all this!” sometimes, and it’s night time again… I’m angry, I’m sad, I’m not alright..

Leave a Reply

