August 3, 2016

AM

Comments made by teachers

It matters not what tomorrow holds, for I know who holds tomorrow.

Living without limits is not freedom…is it? (Dave)

Following Christ is sometimes not understanding. Cultivate relationship with Christ.

Your dog ate your recovery? (Komron)

PM

Note to self–>>Night time–>major trigger for temper… spiritually sapped, but not depleted- Holy Spirit sustained me tonight–> short patience, short temper, short-fuse…Mann! Feel like one particular individual is just, straight up, just trying to get under my skin… to get me to put myself out> what’s funny is that it “does” make me want to leave…I can leave but how f’n smart would that be??? Not smart at all– but the old me would act on a thought, just to not have to deal with the thought anymore… it’s not even like this part lasts this much longer… The time here at the center is only like 2.5 more months; why is it being so difficult for me to wrap my head around this. I’m not trying to wrap my head around anything… there is a message in what’s been going on around me, but it’s like, everyday– it has been something else… I need to adjust my sails… for real… I need to pray, is what I really need to do… that the Lord would take these ill-minded feelings from me. If I leave… what will it accomplish?

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

