July 31, 2016

Around 5:00pm

     Waiting for bus to get us for church… humorous how when people know yo0u can not speak that they let go of your existence. (over-exaggeration) not everyone does, but a handful seem to believe that because you can’t speak that you have nothing to say. I haven’t prayed all day today (privately)… I just realized.

9:30ish pm

Nooo– I still haven’t gotten a watch yet… I do think about it though– self-conscious of the fact– everytime I write-“ish” or “around”, “o’clock”… multiple times I could have asked parents, but I don’t want it that way… feel like if I needed one– then God would see fit for me to have one…

Why does our news always…well, let me not say “news”– why does the aura of America always seem to hint “doom” at every turn of a day… I’m not worried– my mind seems to get preoccupied, there, occasionally though… it’s gotten somewhat better- I need to keep my focus on God and strive towards His plans for me. I got up during service with two other men this morning and I believe I got written up… it’d be a shame if they made me leave tomorrow– I got off the phone with my mom today– I had someone speak for me– she said my brothers and I are all following after the Lord… so she has some peace… Thank you for settling my thoughts Lord and helping me wait on you.

Leave a Reply

