July 24, 2016

10ish p.m.

     One day I will return to documenting particular details of the day, throughout the day… rather than waiting until night… to recall the day. Today has been a consistent one– very few highs, very few lows; (excluding the revelations that are manifesting within me.) I’m thoroughly convinced that if tomorrow gets here that it will be an even better day tomorrow… the times that I’ve encountered any negative thoughts I whispered the word “mercy’ and right now– this has been the most effective weapon against myself I have discovered. It doesn’t sound like much, but the ideas this one word invokes are overwhelming… washing away the thoughts of perversity or drugs, alcohol… It has taken 27 years for me to comprehend by the manner that I do… and perceive life in the manner that I do… (with Christ’s revelations included.) Were it not for my experiences, I doubt I would understand Christ testimony as I do. God knew what I’d go through, here on Earth, and in life. He knows exactly how much I can withstand(temptation) by His grace, and He knows how much I am willing to withstand. he knows the plans that he has purposed concerning my life. He ask nothing of me in return for His mercy… God just wants me to cling to His mercy and uphold the belief in His son. When I do this– he will continue to help me endure hardships as a good steward, unto maturity.

Leave a Reply

