July 18, 2016

10:07pm

     Though it’s proved to be a lengthy day, the day progressed without any warrant for worry. Constantly being reminded of the Spirit to be mindful of those things of the spirit, not of the things of the world… the heart lusteth for all things… a revolving door that leads to a blackhole; always seeking, always wanting… I believe christ will most certainly keep me, but I have to maintain a healthy balance of the worry/fear that surrounds what is to come (future). I prayed to the Lord that He would dissolve those clouds in my life that seek to obstruct the rays of His glory in my life. There is a silver lining and I also pray the Lord reveal Himself in all aspects of my life–that I may know His presence and continue the pursuit by which He would have me seek Him. There will profit me no thing in continued pursuit of wickedness/evil… if any profit, it would be unto death… christ is King. My body cries out to me that I would look back to fulfill the desires of my flesh… and I beg and plead within myself to God that I do not look back… finding myself “no longer” fit for the kingdom of heaven… there are some who would say that if I were going to look back, then, maybe I should have waited to seek Christ. That is crap… I know now–>>because had I waited on that perfect day and occasion… it would not have arrived. The kingdom of God is at hand.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

