July 2, 2016

A.M. 7:40ish

     Heavenly Father, thank you for your faithfulness and your guidance in every endeavor… even when I was doing wrong you had your hand on me… it’s times when you are remolding and reshaping me and I want hop up and go tell everyone “Look, I’m done!” “I’m Finished!”, “God transformed me!Voila!” But God you are forever and indefinitely tweaking me… the creatures (men and women) you have made are capable of operating to a (n)th degree, having an unlimited capacity to that purpose which you have purposed Lord,… thank you Father for helping me not oppose myself… helping me put to death the stumbling blocks that cripple me–so often. (I would that you assist me in flipping those weaknesses into launch pads Lord that will project and deliver me into your eternal presence.) Only you can take our hindrances Lord and redirect/purpose them that they are profitable to the kingdom. The whole day is ahead of us Jesus, be our eyes and our ears and speak to our mind and heart in all things with understanding discernment and guarding my mouth and thoughts at hat I be delivered out of temptation and further brought into fellowship with you, help me shun the world; that I do not put my hand to the trough, and “look back,” and in all things living moderately.

Leave a Reply

