June 9, 2016

Today goes to the Lord– for every temptation he kept me through… for every prayer He answered… for every obstacle He delivered me over… in many ways the tempter did what he could to get me off-track; to keep me off-balance from the time I got off my knees-of-prayer to the time I went to lay down. God brought me through today. God restored a brother to us, not that anyone else has acknowledged it, but prayer was answered– no “if, ands, or buts”. The way I see it, you have to take every prayer as it has been answered; the evil one doesn’t want anyone to realize God is actually answering our prayers… he want us to feel abandoned to believe we are lost, to remain sick… he wants us to destroy ourselves, he steals, and kills… he doesn’t want us overcoming any of our false belief/ doubts concerning the King of Kings… if the devil can make me to thing by persuasion that God does not answer our prayers or hear our prayers, he can persuade us that he never existed. This is a common lie of the spirit of the antichrist.

I’m trying to read, but I am passing out at the point of feeling disrespectful to the Lord. I am going to pray and get some rest.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

