June 8, 2016

Notes/Thoughts pertaining to class:

-I pay more attention in class, (pertaining to listening to my peers), when they speak of tangible things.

-What would it look like, or how would it be perceived, if a church leader were to gather members of the congregation and go to a public place to spread the word or minister or worship to the community?

-Everything in our culture is geared toward “self-promotion” and/or exultation of self.

-What is the study of worms called?

**I wrote these questions down during class because I didn’t want to forget them. I am highly interested in the idea of having a worm farm.. HA! But that is “down-the-road”, whatsoever is “good” I meditate on… I meditate on spiritual maturity, growth in faith… a interactive relationship with Christ, renewed faith… I meditate on balance; not being overly zealous or condemning others, but also not following the Spirit of disobedience. I come to know by not knowing… gaining stability and control through service not dictating. Life can get better, I believe that is what this is, and I can trust that God can “keep” me if I continue to abide in Him. Thank you Lord for another chance at life and restoring my family.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

