June 7, 2016

P.M.

     Got hold of a newspaper today, I believe it was the Greenville Times. I ran through the articles, more so reading those which peaked my interest. I made notes on each article that interested me and brought them back to the center with me.  (I was at a doctor’s appointment — to get x-rays). It’s befuddling all the madness that is going on in the world–considering I perceive what I read to be accurate (true). The world would not only seem the same to me, but also worse in some ways. Do I quit searching for solutions??? Do we quit??? The only solution has to be God! Things are far past out of control. (Our control). God is the solution–through His children… the world (the church that will be saved) needs God’s children who are nourished in the Word, soooo bad, it bothers me to know that many are lost– and there are so many called that are not willing… I know patience has got to have her perfect work, but sometimes it’s hard to watch. Seems like everything of this world has it’s heart set against that which has been written and must happen; against Christ, against God. I am thankful through the Holy Spirit, God has made known to us His perfect will for our lives and let us know that all things work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to His purpose.

Leave a Reply

