June 13, 2016

PM

Hebrews Devotion:

Chapter 1–> Jesus is the heir of all things. Angels of God set to worship Him. Angels are made-spirits. God’s ministers are a flame of fire. (Angels/Men?) Kingdom is eternal. Verse 9–**seek the oil of gladness. (anointing)

2 hours ago I would have said that I was completely and utterly pissed off… I can’t say that now… I’ve calmed down or suppressed that anger… I think, moreso, suppressed it… it’s horribly stupid to hold on to, but I find the act that I was reprimanded for “insignificant”, but I know that I can not do what I want when I want and I’m VERY MAD how my actions reflected on me to the point of hating everything I’m doing… these thoughts are totally inconsistent with how I feel about what I am attempting to accomplish in the program, my actions are also inconsistent with what I must accomplish here. I can’t rely on me or my thinking… my thinking is flawed in that I did the exact opposite of what I must to complete this program… I hate how I make life harder for myself and I hate that I have to be here in order to train myself how to put God first and live righteously. I hate my flesh, and I hate my ego… I hate the world (that which is contrary to the Spirit), and I hate living against progress.

Leave a Reply

