June 11, 2016

“Holy Spirit book” was completed today, so I scooped up a “new” book to read, after I finished doing some of m homework. I helped someone fix a weight-punching bag, I have plans of going into the weight room tomorrow and setting up a routine. I miss my mom and family… some changes are coming to the program, I’m not exactly sure how they will affect me, but we will see- I suppose…

My new book is titled, ‘The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership.’ I find it interesting that I discovered this awesome book after reading (to myself) the devotion I read yesterday considering authority, power, leadership, and stewardship. All in all, today went well. Any temptations that, even, attempted to manifest were “shutdown” by the word of God and the Holy Spirit. I am really excited for prayer life (my) knowing that the possibilities are endless and limitless– that God wants to give me the desires of my heart but God also wants me to desire His heart and mind. Jesus will not cease to interest me as long as I live according to His will and pursuit of that. (His Will).

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

