June 5, 2016

Wow! Suppose it doesn’t do much good to discuss the end of days (or the great tribulation; in light of the coming election.) right before going to sleep. I get wars, rumors of wars, “bread-lines”, executions, computer-chips, riots, —man! what is man… that thou art mindful of Him,  Lord? I sin, I have been a sinner… I pray that I am to be fully transformed… Renew me daily Father, that the good work you have began in me will be made complete. Lord, I am not panicking– please Lord- continue to help me surrender my heart–“broken”- that I would stop “chasing my tail” and be lifted up in your name that I may do your will, and not my own… I want to help Lord. I have grieved the Lord on many occasions. Deliver me God– that I would no longer oppose myself. still working on the second volume of the “Holy Spirit” book. I love the book honestly. Thank you God for your perfect will and your perfect timing. I received 1 new book from one of my peer brothers. he gave it to me before it was time to lay down. I won’t be starting it tonight. It’s called Imaginations but I think I’m going to finish out tonight with the Bible.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

