June 4, 2016

am — SATURDAY

     For the Record:

I L-O-V-E, “neat-blank spiraled paper” and clean, brand-new pens and pencils. The potential of what can be done with it… the not-knowing what can/will be done with that paper… it exhilarates me… I would, that all people of all ages be endowed with that kind of desire;(supposing they have a greater desire for God’s word… and relationship.) to record, express, inform, educate, and expand their minds in the conquest of forming sound/clear/precise thought.

pm

It’s been said that “more money” is the cause of more problems, but, I think that rule more specifically suits those who love money… not that I received any money today or anything like that… I hate the fact that I want to get “messed up” in one way or another… very much sometimes, why in the hell would I want to do anything close to that? In light of all that has happened throughout my life… it doesn’t compute on any level… I hate fighting the desire- well I’m not fighting it… In reality the Holy Spirit is doing this for me but our relationship strains, (or the wickedness that exist on Earth) and I am stuck feeling like I need to give more to Jesus… I really need to let go, and I’m not…More sin does not increase unto godliness.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

