April 12, 2016

    7:27ish A.M.

Praise God for His unlimited Power.

Praise God for His eternal mercies.

Thank you God for your Son.

Thank you Jesus for your sacrifice and Love.

Thank you for waking me today and giving me another opportunity to serve you.

Thank you for my roommate and giving him another opportunity to live.

Thank you for revealing yourself to him and removing any doubts from “our minds.

Today is a good day and I look forward to seeing you work in my life today God (@ warehouse). Helping me to be alert, sober-minded, and content. Thank you Holy-Spirit for guarding my heart and my tongue and my mind. Thank you for helping me see and hear spiritually, that I may grow more in the Spirit and in your Word.

Leave a Reply

