April 8, 2016

This morning was not all that great… in my head anyways; so, I tried to stay out of it. So many thoughts bouncing around concerning nothing beneficial. As they came I practiced capturing them and releasing them to Christ. I also asked Christ if His angels would minister to my Spirit against the thoughts, and bind the thoughts and take them elsewhere… This was all very effective when I did not indulge in the stupid, idiotic fantasies. Somehow they (thoughts) would still find a way to make themselves seem appealing… it makes me sick, when I spend anytime indulging the thoughts… I just keep telling myself everything will be “better” than it has ever been… I used to always be troubled about what I want to do for a living, (career,path?) or who will I be with, and a bunch of other stuff that is not important… I don’t want to think much about anything anymore… All things will be revealed with the next right step. Of course there will be decisions to make, but there will be no decisions that I won’t be equipped with the answers for; if I can endure until I have them or they are provided to me.

You are worthy of all praise,

you are the Ancient of Days.

You are the Lord of Hosts,

Father Son and Holy Ghost

I’m trying to be still so I can hear your voice,

I want to feel your presence;

fills my heart with joy.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

